Board of Directors

Christopher Raleigh-President
Ryan J. Tressel-Vice President
Lori Costa-Cline-Secretary
Christopher Raleigh-Treasurer

Hannah Clifford
Mary Ann McNeil
Kaitlyn Molito

Hayley Ferguson-Junior Alumni Representative

Jaimee Martin and Kayla Howell-PCC Program Directors

Rob Mulligan
-Member at Large
Beth Fournier-Member at Large
Jared Craig – Founder, Member Emeritus
Katie Craig – Founder, Member Emeritus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s